Medarbetare

Ungdomssekreterare

Jakob Andersson, Örkelljunga
Mobil: 0737 – 27 56 81
jakob.andersson@elungdom.se

Martin Andersson, Kristianstad
Mobil: 0707 – 81 61 97
martin.andersson@elungdom.se

Oskar Wikdahl, Kristianstad
oskar.wikdahl@elungdom.se

Anders Ek, Lund
Mobil: 0703 – 36 78 24
anders.ek@elungdom.se

Benedicte Artman, Ängelholm
benedicte.artman@elungdom.se

Ungdomsledare

Lund/Kristianstad

Matilda Victor
matilda.victor@elungdom.se

Johanna Victorén
johanna.victoren@elungdom.se

Ängelholm/Hässleholm/Vittsjö

Amandus Einarsson
amandus.einarsson@elungdom.se

Martin Jönsson
martin.jonsson@elungdom.se