Medarbetare

Ungdomssekreterare

Oskar Wikdahl, Nordöstra Skåne
oskar.wikdahl@elungdom.se

Anna Swahn, Lund
anna.swahn@elungdom.se

Benedicte Artman, Ängelholm (föräldraledig)
benedicte.artman@elungdom.se

Anställda volontärer

Amandus Einarsson, Lund/Ängelholm
amandus.einarsson@elungdom.se

Alfred Nyholm, Ängelholm
alfred.nyholm@elungdom.se

Verksamhetsledare

Jakob Andersson, Örkelljunga
Mobil: 0737 – 27 56 81
jakob.andersson@elungdom.se

Ungdomsledare (elever på ELUs ledarutbildning)

Linnea Bergström
linnea.bergstrom@elungdom.se

Yohannes Apel
yohannes.apel@elungdom.se