Medarbetare

Ungdomssekreterare

Jakob Andersson, Nordvästra Skåne
Mobil: 0737 – 27 56 81
jakob.andersson@elungdom.se

Martin Andersson, Kristianstad
Mobil: 0707 – 81 61 97
martin.andersson@elungdom.se

Anders Ek, Lund
Mobil: 0703 – 36 78 24
anders.ek@elungdom.se

Övriga medarbetare

Malin Johanneryd, caféansvarig Café Engel (Ängelholm)
malin.johanneryd@elungdom.se

Ungdomsledare

Kristianstad

Daniel Andertun
daniel.andertun@elungdom.se

Rebecka Göransson
rebecka.goransson@elungdom.se

Lund

Klara Einarsson
klara.einarsson@elungdom.se

Hanna Jakobsen
hanna.jakobsen@elungdom.se

Malmö

Ann Hermansson
ann.hermansson@elungdom.se

Erik Åberg
erik.aberg@elungdom.se

Samuel Sandström
samuel.sandstrom@elungdom.se

Ronja Bengtsson
ronja.bengtsson@elungdom.se

Ängelholm

Oscar Nilsson
oscar.nilsson@elungdom.se

Olof Eckerdal
olof.eckerdal@elungdom.se